Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

About Us Section Banner
You are here: Home >> About Us >> Staff List

Staff List

List of FaithTrust Institute staff


Jane Fredricksen
Executive Director
206-634-1903 x25

Cindy Blair
Finance Director
206-634-1903 x29
Rev. Dr. Marie M. Fortune
Founder and Senior Analyst
Carolyn Scott Brown, MA
Learning and Resources Director
206-634-1903 x23
Sarah Butler
Program Manager
206-634-1903 x24
M.L. Daniel
Program Manager, Training
206-634-1903 x21

Emily Cohen
Program Manager

Clare Obradovich
Programs & Learning Coordinator
206-634-1903 x26

Lexy Ruelas
Order Desk / Customer Service
206-634-1903 x22
877-860-2255 (toll-free)








Related content
Document Actions